Posts tagged ‘Montmartre’

France Book Tours stops for September 21-27

Montmartre Mysteries cover Tuesday, September 22
Review + Giveaway
at Griperang’s Bookmarks

 

France Book Tours stops for September 14-20

Montmartre Mysteries cover Sunday, September 20
Review + Giveaway
at LibriAmoriMiei
 641to_paris_digital-3-900x1200 Monday, September 14
Review + Giveaway
at #redhead.with.book

Review + Giveaway
at Words And Peace

Tuesday, September 15
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway
at Fuonlyknew

Wednesday, September 16
Review + Giveaway
at The Book Binder’s Daughter

Review + Giveaway
at Book And Ink

Thursday, September 17
Review + Giveaway
at I’d Rather Be At The Beach

Friday, September 18
Review
at French Village Diaries

 

France Book Tours stops for September 7-13

sisters of versailles Monday, September 7
Review + Giveaway
at I Am, Indeed

Tuesday, September 8
Review + Giveaway
at It’s a Mad Mad World

Wednesday, September 9
Review + Giveaway
at Book Nerd

 Montmartre Mysteries cover Monday, September 7
Spotlight + Giveaway
at Book Nerd
Spotlight+ Giveaway
at Fuonlyknew

Wednesday, September 9
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway
at I’d Rather Be At The Beach