Posts tagged ‘reincarnation’

April Book of the month giveaway winner

Random.org has chosen the 3
April book giveaway winners!

 

Seduction

An ecopy of this book was won by

#1  Jo at Booklover Book Reviews

And her blog
will be featured during the whole month of May.
Please be sure to visit it by clicking here on the link or the logo

booklover

#2 Margaret at Literary Chanteuse

#3 Gaele at I Am, Indeed

***

And now is time to try your luck at the

May book of the month giveaway!
we will we have 2 winners!

***

Remember
for each book you review on your post
for France Book Tours,
you automatically receive 3 entries into the monthly giveaway
to win the featured book of the month
OR a $15 gift card of your choice!

 

 

Advertisements

The Collector of Dying Breaths: official release day today

Collector of Dying Breaths

Today is the official release day of

Collector of Dying Breaths cover

Read more about it here

 

SYNOPSIS

From one of America’s most imaginative storytellers comes a passionate tale of love and treachery, spanning the days of Catherine de Medici’s court to the twenty-first century and starring a woman drawn back, time and again, to the past.
In 1533, an Italian orphan with an uncanny knack for creating fragrance is plucked from poverty to become Catherine de Medici’s perfumer. To repay his debt, over the years René le Florentine is occasionally called upon to put his vast knowledge to a darker purpose: the creation of deadly poisons used to dispatch the Queen’s rivals.
But it’s René’s other passion—a desire to reanimate a human breath, to bring back the lives of the two people whose deaths have devastated him—that incites a dangerous treasure hunt five centuries later. That’s when Jac L’Etoile—suffering from a heartache of her own—becomes obsessed with the possibility of unlocking Rene’s secret to immortality.
Soon Jac’s search reconnects her with Griffin North, a man she’s loved her entire life. Together they confront an eccentric heiress whose art collection rivals many museums and who is determined to keep her treasures close at hand, not just in this life but in her next.
Set in the forest of Fontainebleau, crisscrossing the lines between the past and the present, M.J. Rose has written a mesmerizing tale of passion and obsession. This is a gothic tale perfect for fans of Anne Rice, Deborah Harkness, and Diana Galbadon. [from the publisher]

Be sure to visit the tour going on right now !

VIRTUAL BOOK TOUR

 

April Book of the month giveaway

This time, we will choose 3 winners!

Click on the book cover to know more about it.

MJ Rose,
who is on tour until April 13 with

Collector of Dying Breaths cover

is generously offering 3 ecopies
of her previous novel,

Seduction.
Click on the cover to access all the reviews
when this book was on tour:

Seduction

Just fill in the form below to enter the giveaway.

I will draw 3 winners on May 1st

Remember:
for each book you review
for France Book Tours,
you automatically receive 3 entries into the monthly giveaway
to win the featured book of the month
OR a $15 gift card of your choice!

Notes:

* If you have problems entering the giveaway, please send me an email at france book tours at [gmail] dot {com]. Include in it:

  1. the title of the book you are entering to win – write this in the subject to be sure I don’t think your email is spam
  2. the email address you use to subscribe to this blog by email [after you enter your email address in the top right corner to follow my blog by email, you will receive an email confirmation. If you do not confirm, your subscription will not show as active, and I will not be able to count your entry in the giveaway]
  3. the url of your tweet of this giveaway, for an extra entry.

* when you enter a giveaway, I keep your email address only until a winner has been chosen and has confirmed. After that, I delete the form where your answers were stored during the duration of the giveaway. If you win and you email me your mailing address, I delete this email and its information as soon as I have mailed you the book.