Posts from the ‘Versailles’ Category

France Book Tours stops for August 10-14, 2020

Falling for Provence

 

Tuesday, Aug 11
Teaser Tuesday
at France Book Tours

Friday, Aug 14
First Line Fridays
at France Book Tours

Sunday, Aug 16
Sunday Sentence
at France Book Tours

 

Marie Antoinette's World

 

Friday, August 14
Review and Giveaway
at Words And Peace

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

France Book Tours stops for August 3-7, 2020

Falling for Provence

Monday, Aug 3
Tour quotations
at France Book Tours

Tuesday, Aug 4
First Chapter First Paragraph
at France Book Tours

Wednesday, Aug 5
Tour winners
at France Book Tours

Friday, Aug 7
Friday 56
at France Book Tours

 

Marie Antoinette's World

 

Monday, August 3
Spotlight and Giveaway
at An Accidental Blog

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

France Book Tours stops for July 27-31, 2020

Falling for Provence

Monday, July 27
Review by Grass Monster

Tuesday, July 28
Review and Giveaway
at The Content Reader

Wednesday, July 29
Spotlight and Giveaway
at Words And Peace

Friday, July 31
Review, Interview, and Giveaway
at Coffee, Chocolate or Tennis

Review by Andrea

 

Marie Antoinette's World

 

Monday, July 27
Review at A Book Geek

Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway
at Coffee, Chocolate or Tennis

Thursday, July 30
Release day
at France Book Tours

 

Save

Save

Save

Save