Posts tagged ‘Sobanet’

France Book Tours Stops for September 8-10

The Bones of Paris Sunday, September 8

Review + Giveaway at Poofbooks

Monday, September 9

Review + Giveaway at Griperang’s Bookmarks

Tuesday, September 10

Review + Giveaway at Giraffe Days

Review + Giveaway at vvb32 Reads

Review + Giveaway at Cabin Goddess

 

 

France Book Tours Stops for September 1-7

The Bones of Paris Sunday, September 1st

Review + Giveaway at Words And Peace

Monday, September 2
Spotlight + Giveaway at

Musings From An Addicted Reader

Tuesday, September 3

Review + Giveaway at Caffeinatedlife.net

Review + Giveaway at Olduvai Reads

Wednesday, September 4

Review + Giveaway at I Am, Indeed

Friday, September 6

Review + Giveaway at Mommasez…

 

Many Lives of Miss K

Monday, September 2

Review + Giveaway at

Musings of a Writer and Unabashed Francophile

Tuesday, September 3

Review + Giveaway at I Am, Indeed

Wednesday, September 4

Review + Giveaway at Boxes Of Paper

Thursday, September 5

Review + Giveaway at Comp Lit And Mediaphilia

Friday, September 6

Review + Giveaway at Enchanted By Josephine

France Book Tours Stops for Aug 4-10

The Silk Romance Monday, August 5

Review + Giveaway at Mommasez
Wednesday, August 7

Review at The Most Happy Reader

Dancing with Paris Monday, August 5
Review + 1 Giveaway at Musings From An Addicted Reader
Tuesday, August 6

Review + 3 Giveaways at I Am, Indeed

Wednesday, August 7

Review + 3 Giveaways at The French Village Diaries

Thursday, August 8

Review + 3 Giveaways at

Musings Of A Writer And Unabashed Francophile

Interview +1 Giveaway at Words And Peace

Friday, August 9

Review + 3 Giveaways at Mommasez